Indranil Dasgupta
CEO
indranil.dasgupta@srei.com
+91 98307 79870 [+]
Mr. Bodgan George
Vice President
bodgan.george@amrlsez.com
+91 99099 82120 [+]
Mr. R. Lakshmi Narayanan
Head – Corporate Affairs & Administration
rlakshmi.narayanan@amrlsez.com
+91 98407 24486 [+]
Mrs. Raghini Peter
President – Business Development
raghini.peter@amrlsez.com
+91 9840444085 [+]
Manoj Kumar Bajaj
Finance Controller
manoj.bajaj@srei.com
+91 9804806264 [+]
Shantanu Mitra
Vice President
shantanu.mitra@srei.com
+91 9830211441 [+]
Parvez Shiekh
Associate Vice President
parvez.shiekh@srei.com
+91 9836194646 [+]